Spenger’s Fresh Fish Grotto

I had a rather nice dinner with my flatmates (after a long while, haha).

pict0176.jpg
Pacific Salmon stuffed with Crab
Pretty decent I’d say, but a tad too expensive. I wouldn’t be paying that again in a hurry.
pict0175.jpg
This one is a little blur.
(repeat: I need a better camera)
I later found out that the Happy Hour there has really good deals and that is when I really should be going, not paying full price.
The service was excellent though. =)
Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 2,300 hits
